Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle

GeschäftsstelleNicole Sandeninfo@djk-ruhrwacht.de


Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. VorsitzenderKlaus Scheifhackenvorsitzender@djk-ruhrwacht.de
2. Vorsitzenderkom. besetztzweitervorsitzender@djk-ruhrwacht.de
GeschäftsführerFranz Bodschgeschaeftsfuehrer@djk-ruhrwacht.de
KassiererinHeike Mackscheidtkasse@djk-ruhrwacht.de

 

   

Fachwarte

KanurennsportMaximilian Metzingrennsport@djk-ruhrwacht.de
KanupoloThomas Heisterenbergkanupolo@djk-ruhrwacht.de
Kanu-DrachenbootAndreas Multhaupdrachenbootsport@djk-ruhrwacht.de
Kanuwandern  Thomas Glasowkanuwandern@djk-ruhrwacht.de
SkiEdgar Hüppopski@djk-ruhrwacht.de
JugendKatrin Osterkampjugendwart@djk-ruhrwacht.de
ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitLars Knappepressearbeit@djk-ruhrwacht.de
 BoothausLars Göbels
bootshauswart@djk-ruhrwacht.de
Allgemeinwartin
Isabel Vogt
allgemeinwart@djk-ruhrwacht.de
   


Events

DrachenbootfestivalOrga-Teamdrachenbootfestival@djk-ruhrwacht.de
KanupolotuniereSven Stockamp 


Homepage

WebmasterThomas Heisterenbergwebmaster@djk-ruhrwacht.de