Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle

GeschäftsstelleNicole Sandeninfo@djk-ruhrwacht.de


Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. VorsitzenderKlaus Scheifhackenvorsitzender@djk-ruhrwacht.de
2. VorsitzenderEdgar Hüppopzweitervorsitzender@djk-ruhrwacht.de
GeschäftsführerFranz Bodschgeschaeftsfuehrer@djk-ruhrwacht.de
KassiererinJill Hirschmannkasse@djk-ruhrwacht.de


Fachwarte

KanurennsportMaximilian Metzingrennsport@djk-ruhrwacht.de
Kanupolo zurzeit unbesetztkanupolo@djk-ruhrwacht.de
Kanu-DrachenbootPhilipp Altegoerdrachenbootsport@djk-ruhrwacht.de
Kanuwandern  Thomas Glasowkanuwandern@djk-ruhrwacht.de
SkiEdgar Hüppopski@djk-ruhrwacht.de
JugendKatrin Osterkampjugendwart@djk-ruhrwacht.de
ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitLars Knappepressearbeit@djk-ruhrwacht.de
 BoothausLars Göbels
bootshauswart@djk-ruhrwacht.de
AllgemeinwartHeike Mackscheidtallgemeinwart@djk-ruhrwacht.de
   


Events

Drachenbootfestival
DB Indoor Cup
Orga-Teamdrachenbootfestival@djk-ruhrwacht.de
Kanupoloturnierezurzeit unbesetzt kanupolo@djk-ruhrwacht.de


Homepage

WebmasterLars Knappewebmaster@djk-ruhrwacht.de