Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle

GeschäftsstelleNicole Sandeninfo@djk-ruhrwacht.de


Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. VorsitzenderKlaus Scheifhackenvorsitzender@djk-ruhrwacht.de
2. Vorsitzenderkom. Philip Müllerzweitervorsitzender@djk-ruhrwacht.de
GeschäftsführerIngolf von Sehtgeschaeftsfuehrer@djk-ruhrwacht.de
KassiererinHeike Mackscheidtkasse@djk-ruhrwacht.de

 

   

Fachwarte

KanurennsportFranz Bodschrennsport@djk-ruhrwacht.de
KanupoloThomas Heisterenbergkanupolo@djk-ruhrwacht.de
Kanu-DrachenbootAndreas Multhaupdrachenbootsport@djk-ruhrwacht.de
KanuwandernAlfred Wernickkanuwandern@djk-ruhrwacht.de
SkiEdgar Hüppopski@djk-ruhrwacht.de
JugendKatrin Osterkampjugendwart@djk-ruhrwacht.de
stv. JugendChristine Metzingjugendwart@djk-ruhrwacht.de
ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitLars Knappepressearbeit@djk-ruhrwacht.de
BoothausLars Göbelsbootshauswart@djk-ruhrwacht.de
AllgemeinwartinIsabel Vogtallgemeinwart@djk-ruhrwacht.de


Events

DrachenbootfestivalOrga-Teamdrachenbootfestival@djk-ruhrwacht.de
KanupolotuniereSven Stockamp 


Homepage

WebmasterThomas Heisterenbergwebmaster@djk-ruhrwacht.de