Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle

GeschäftsstelleNicole Sandeninfo@djk-ruhrwacht.de


Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. VorsitzenderKlaus Scheifhackenvorsitzender@djk-ruhrwacht.de
2. VorsitzenderHeike Mackscheidtzweitervorsitzender@djk-ruhrwacht.de
GeschäftsführerFranz Bodschgeschaeftsfuehrer@djk-ruhrwacht.de
KassiererinJill Hirschmannkasse@djk-ruhrwacht.de


Fachwarte

KanurennsportMaximilian Metzingrennsport@djk-ruhrwacht.de
KanupoloMathias Damskanupolo@djk-ruhrwacht.de
Kanu-DrachenbootAndreas Multhaupdrachenbootsport@djk-ruhrwacht.de
Kanuwandern  Thomas Glasowkanuwandern@djk-ruhrwacht.de
SkiEdgar Hüppopski@djk-ruhrwacht.de
JugendKatrin Osterkampjugendwart@djk-ruhrwacht.de
ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitLars Knappepressearbeit@djk-ruhrwacht.de
 BoothausLars Göbels
bootshauswart@djk-ruhrwacht.de
AllgemeinwartHendrik Pabstallgemeinwart@djk-ruhrwacht.de
   


Events

DrachenbootfestivalOrga-Teamdrachenbootfestival@djk-ruhrwacht.de
KanupoloturniereSven Stockamp kanupolo@djk-ruhrwacht.de


Homepage

WebmasterLars Knappewebmaster@djk-ruhrwacht.de